August 1 - 10, 2014

Brought to you by the Lake County Agricultural Society, Inc.

Header Content Region

Insert text, image or banner ads here, or just delete this text and leave this area blank!


portfolio1 portfolio2 portfolio3 portfolio4

Heading 1

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 2

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 3

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

Heading 4

This is an example of the content for a specific image in the Nivo slider. Provide a short description of the image here....

themed object

 

 
get in touch

Lake County Fair Event Schedule

 

Each day will list the events for that day.

 

 Friday, August 1, 2014


Saturday, August 2, 2014

Times Day


Sunday, August 3, 2014


Monday, August 4, 2014

Senior Citizens Day, Free health screenings


Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Pepsi Family Value day!

Free Fireworks Show tonight!


Wednesday, August 6, 2014


Thursday, August 7, 2014

Public Transit Day


Friday, August 8, 2014

Indiana University Northwest Day


Saturday, August 9, 2014

Post Tribune Day

Sunday, August 10, 2014


Download the complete schedule in PDF format

 

slide up button

South Shore Convention and Visitors Authority          Illini Hi-Reach      

 Franciscan Alliance The Times   Lakeshore Public Media   Radisson Hotel at Star Plaza    Strack & Vantil Christenson   Family Flyer  Post Tribune Purdue Calumet   ffc Fencing  Pepsi   Rail Cats    Blade Cutters   IU Northwest    Standard Bank  Acces Insurance     M J Electric

These sponsors help to make the various attractions at the Lake County Fair possible.

If you would like to become a part of the Lake County Fair sponsor family, click here!