Sign up for email updates from Lake County Fair

Facebook Instagram
Home > About > Fair Board

Fair Board

It is with great pleasure that the Lake County Agricultural Society welcomes you to the 172nd Lake County Fair. Our fair has deep roots within Agriculture and has many experiences and events for the whole family, which include, animal shows and exhilarating grandstand events. We hope you enjoy all our fair has to offer. This year we remember a dear member of our fair family, Kenneth (Kenny) Craft. Kenny poured countless hours into the Lake County Fair and its legacy.

E.J. Hein, President

President – Edward J Hein

1st Vice President – Barbara Craft

2nd Vice President – Paul Carlson

Secretary – Dawn Casey

Treasurer – John Laszlo

Past President – Tom Lump

North County Directors

Mike Fraley

Mike Steffan

April Connor

South County Directors

Matt Hayden

Dave Monix

Greg Pater

*AFFL - Academy of Fairs and Festival Leaders

Flagship Sponsor More>
Back to